Cart 0

Live Acoustic Sessions Vol. 1 - Digital Album

  • $5.99

Matt 'MD13' Drake and Skye 'Sever' Sweetnam, 2/4 of Sumo Cyco, break down 6 tracks to their bare bones acoustically AND Live off the floor. This is a digital download, to purchase the videos as well, please click here:

Track listing includes:

1. Limp

2. Passengers 

3. Free Yourself

4. Brave

5. Brave II

6. Fighter


We Also Recommend