Cart 0
CD Sampler

CD Sampler

  • $5.99

This single jacket sleeve CD sampler with Yellow Terrornaut Skull Design features the following track listing:

(From the album "Lost in Cyco City")
1. The Ugly
2. Go Go Go
3. Cry Murder
4. We Ride

(Previously released singles)
5. Interceptor
6. Limp
7. Mercy

(Bonus Track ONLY available on this Sampler)
8. System Victim

This sampler is a LIMITED edition item. So once they're gone, they're GONE. Sleeve design by Francesca Ludikar.

We Also Recommend