Cart 0
OPUS MAR Album (Hard Copy)

OPUS MAR Album (Hard Copy)

  • $14.99

**The band is currently away on tour in UK. All items ordered will not ship until APRIL 2nd 2018. Depending on what shipping option you choose, the time estimated for shipping will be in addition to the wait until April 2nd.**

You guys ready! Opus Mar is ready for YOU!

Hard Copy CD w Track Listing:

1. Anti-Anthem
2. Free Yourself
3. Move Mountains ft. Benji Webbe
4. Passengers
5. Brave II
6. Sleep Tight
7. Rivalry
8. Kids of Calamity
9. Won't Put Me Out
10. Words
11. The Broadcasters (Murdering by Radio)
12. Rally
13. Building Castles

The album art is put together by the one and only Francesca Ludikar

We Also Recommend